Hall Of Very Good HOF Chat/Discussion Tonight!

For those of you that crave to let your voice be heard on the topic of who should be the next men enshrined in the Baseball Hall of Fame in 2010 this is a MUST attend event!

Below you will find an event reminder to The Hall of Very Good’s Live Chat Tonight at 9pm CST (that’s 10pm EST, 8pm MST and 7pm PST). Once there you can debate for and against the players on the 2010 Hall of Fame ballot. I hope to see you there tonight!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply